By Election Result 2022 Know Why Bjp Is Big Relief And Samajwadi Party In Critical Situation News In Hindi – By-election Results

Bollywood Business Cinema Health Hollywood


The results of the by-elections to three Lok Sabha and seven assembly seats have been declared. BJP has won two out of three Lok Sabha seats, while Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar) candidate has won one. Similarly, out of the seven assembly seats, BJP won three, Congress two, YSR Congress one and Aam Aadmi Party candidate.

These results have given great relief to the Bharatiya Janata Party and have also rang alarm bells for the Samajwadi Party and the Aam Aadmi Party. Let us know what message these results are giving?

First know what happened in the by-election?

Bypolls to three Lok Sabha and seven assembly seats were held on June 23. In this, the BJP snatched the Rampur and Azamgarh seats of Uttar Pradesh from the Samajwadi Party. Here BJP candidate Ghanshyam Lodhi from Rampur and Dinesh Lal Yadav alias Nirhua from Azamgarh won. In 2019, the Samajwadi Party won both these seats.

At the same time, Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar) defeated Aam Aadmi Party’s candidate in Sangrur Lok Sabha seat of Punjab which fell vacant after the resignation of Bhagwant Mann. On the other hand, in terms of assembly seats, out of the four seats in Tripura, the BJP won three and the Congress candidate won one seat. The YSR Congress has won the Atmakur seat of Andhra Pradesh and the Aam Aadmi Party’s candidate from the Rajinder Nagar seat of Delhi. Congress candidate Shilpi Neha Tirkey was declared the winner of Mandar assembly seat in Ranchi, Jharkhand.

What is the meaning of results for BJP?

On June 14, the Union Defense Minister Rajnath Singh and the chiefs of the three services launched the ‘Agneepath’ scheme. Under this scheme, now youth will be recruited in the army for four years. They will be called Agniveers. Youths across the country demonstrated against this scheme of the government.

The maximum ruckus happened in UP-Bihar. Trains, buses were torched in many districts. Incidents of stone pelting and vandalism were also reported. Two people died in these riots, while more than 100 people were injured. It was being said that the youth are very angry with this scheme and BJP may have to suffer because of this.

After the launch of the scheme, the BJP’s first litmus test was held on 23 June in the form of by-elections. In this BJP got success. The BJP won two out of three Lok Sabha seats and three out of seven assembly seats.

The victory of Azamgarh matters the most. This is because a large number of youth prepare for army recruitment here. It is also said to be the stronghold of the Samajwadi Party. Despite this, BJP got victory here.

SP – What does it mean to you?

The results are alarm bells for the Samajwadi Party and the Aam Aadmi Party. Rampur and Azamgarh are strongholds of the Samajwadi Party. Despite this, the defeat here clears the internal battle of the Samajwadi Party. In the assembly elections held at the beginning of the year, the SP had won all the ten seats in Azamgarh district. The results of the by-elections are also indicating that the supporters of the party also now want a change in the strategies of the SP.

Sangrur in Punjab is the stronghold of Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann. Mann was the MP from this seat for two consecutive terms. After becoming the Chief Minister, he resigned from the Sangrur seat. In the chief minister’s bastion, the Aam Aadmi Party has suffered a major defeat in the Sangrur seat of Punjab.

Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar) chief Simranjit Singh Mann has won the by-election held here. The defeat received only after 100 days of the formation of the AAP government in the state is a big setback for you. Experts tell the reason behind this on matters like law and order.

What do the assembly bypoll results indicate?

By-elections were held in Tripura for the maximum four seats in the assembly by-elections. Of these, the BJP won three seats and the Congress won one. In the 2018 assembly elections, two of these four seats were won by the BJP. At the same time, Congress and CPM won one seat each.

Elections are to be held in the state within a year. In such a situation, these results are considered a good sign for the BJP. However, the Agartala seat won in 2018 was defeated by the BJP. Most disappointing result for CPM. This party, which was in power for 25 years in the state, came second in only one seat.

AAP again won the Rajinder Nagar seat in Delhi. At the same time, the YSR Congress retained the Atmapur seat in Andhra Pradesh. At the same time, Shilpi Neha Tirkey, who was contesting in Jharkhand after the disqualification of her father Bandhu Tirkey, was successful in winning.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.